Board Members & Officers

About Our Board

New SABA board members and officers are nominated each December by current board members to serve beginning January of the following year. The volunteer appointments are for a term of three years, while officer positions are for a term of one year.

2018 Officers


Trevor Dickerson (Owner, Boulevard Creative/

804.467.4455 – EMAIL

Vice President

Lee Stewart (Director of New Projects, Synexis Biodefense)

804.536.6282 – EMAIL


Wanda Goode (Branch Manager, M&T Bank)

804.358.6700 – EMAIL


der Au Michael (Manager, Broad Street Veterinary Hospital)

804.353.4491 – EMAIL

Past President

Mike Cline (Business Development, CORT Furniture)

804.477.8976 – EMAIL

2018 Board Members

Terri Amernick (Attorney, Amernick Law)

Mike Anderson (Co-owner, Jackson & James)

Nadia Anderson (Owner, Virginia Grace Events)

Andrew Basham (Principal, Spy Rock Real Estate Group)

Sandi Cauley (Owner, TURN Cardio Jam Studio)

Jim Edge (Director Emeritus) (Founding Partner, Cornerstone Valuation)

Matt Raggi (Vice President, Thalhimer Realty Partners)

Gizelle Siapno (Major Accounts DM, ADP)

Mark Smith (Owner, Midas of Richmond)

Carter Snipes (Owner, Snipes Properties)

Jock Wheeler (President, Old Dominion Mechanical)